Get Quote For Custom Design
               
   
                       
           














  • Verify

  •  
     
     
     
    CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    Alexis Grace 2012-12-11 10:03:49
    "The purchasing procedure was very simple and effortless. Fill up in the range, color and design and style and You could have obtained all by yourself an order. The costs change as you alter the merchandise and almost everything is in bare sight, this is the way it ought to be. This was my very first purchase with them and it certainly will not be my last.
    Kai Kalama 2012-12-11 10:11:24
    "we had certainly not made a invest in from any one for wristbands. we searched at a great deal of web-sites in advance of figuring out to use wholesale-wristbands.com . it was extremely effortless to choose shade and design and style of wristbands. start off to finish off was simple. "
    Matt Breitzke 2012-12-11 10:13:53
    "As a small company commence up we are searching for value-added, worth centered approaches to stretch our advertising and marketing sales message and wrist bands and very similar products or merchandise enable us to generate strolling billboards. Our very first purchase expertise with wrist-band.com was favourable and optimistic. Their website was easy to navigate and perform multiple order scenarios before negotiating on our very first design and style and quantity purchase.
    Junot Joyner 2012-12-11 10:15:30
    "However I acquired it a very few days later on than assured, the merchandise i.e. product is amazing. Furthermore, speedywristbands.com was the very best offer that I could discover and the customer service individuals were terrific. I would undoubtedly purchase from them once again and highly recommend them highly."
    Kris Allen 2012-12-11 10:46:31
    "It was Fantastic !! Web-site was extremely effortless and easy to utilize and products arrived speedy."
    Michael Sarver 2012-12-11 10:57:59
    "Simple Purchase, Quality is very good."
    Jay 2012-12-13 11:33:56
    "My experience at wristbandswithamessage.com was excellent! Picking out the design and style, typeface, hues, and quantity on the internet was extremely straightforward. Furthermore, I purchased 500 and received 100 for free!!! The terrific part about this was that Wrist-band.com split the extra 100 up in between my four shade options! The shades and the debossed typeface appearance seems superb. I will undoubtedly be utilizing them again!!!"
    Mary Patricia 2012-12-13 11:37:09
    The quality is substantial. The selling price is a little bit greater than we would like, and the turn all around from purchasing to shipping and delivery is a little for a longer period. All round we are contented at this point.
    Ava 2012-12-14 12:07:53
    Extremely readily accessible web-site. I was grateful that the purchase came up within the full week; which was prior than it was uploaded on the internet. Top quality merchandise. I will utilize this website to re-order again and again.
    Oreck, Bruce 2012-12-14 14:44:56
    "Excellent assistance and wonderful merchandise. This is the 5th purchase i have made. Often are available in on time. I purchased from yet another organization in and had a extremely adverse encounter. Propose wristbandcentral to anybody requiring these products!!! I have three much more purchases to make by the end of this week with wristbandcentral.com"
    Trickle, Dick 2012-12-17 15:32:30
    By seeing this review I am still in a confusion whether I have to purchase or better to not purchase from this company????? Please help me guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Abdieso 2012-12-19 12:15:19
    I purchased Debossed bracelet from www.wristbandswithamessage.com. The site was very informative so I ordered some Debossed bracelets from this website. But When I received the wristbands it was not in a good quality. Some bracelets were tored and couldn’t be worn. But wristbandswithamessage.com says that it provides superior quality wristbands. This site provides fake information. Don’t believe this site and place your order…………
    david.m 2013-01-03 14:25:54
    I placed 2 orders last week for wristbands and wanted to say they are AWESOME. Your company did an excellent job and I'm very pleased with the quick turnaround. I work for a few bands and a very large concert promotion company, and we're going to use you often. I also really appreciate you fixing my address mistake so quickly! Thanks so much for everything and keep up the good work. I'll be ordering again soon! Just see your company profile http://www.wristbandreviews.com/wristband-company-trendywristbands-91.html then improve your company profile. David M
    Sheila Anderson 2013-01-03 14:40:07
    Extremely beneficial, I would undoubtedly use them again, improved service, embellished wristbands were precisely as requested - they are awesome!!!
    Irene Arriola 2013-01-03 14:41:32
    First time buyer. Be grateful to you for the immediate shipping and delivery on our bracelet product. Our acquire came out excellent and we search ahead to doing business enterprise again in the future!!!
    Mark Amis 2013-01-03 14:45:51
    I ordered these Dual Layer wristbands as a thank you for our group that goes on to assist our family members as my spouse combats ALS. The purchasing procedure is fairly uncomplicated and the 100 free bands was a huge incentive! I'm so excited that my order was delivered today!! I will undoubtedly be purchasing much more products from wrist-band.com!
    Reedy Riverbc 2013-01-21 14:19:47
    We has used Speedy writsbands now for three orders. They have been helpful and very fast with their orders. We will continue to use them and recommend them to others who ask where we got our wristbands.
    Johnnybr 2013-01-21 14:20:45
    "I have ordered wristbands from this company many times; I am absolutely delighted with their service and their fast turnaround time. They delivered my wristbands ahead of schedule. Great Company!!"
    Mary hughes 2013-01-21 14:22:26
    "The customer service was excellent! Being able to view the product before receiving it was very helpful! The wristbands were of great quality and came quickly. The students were impressed with receiving a 2 color embossed wristband. Thanks!"
    Mary hughes 2013-01-22 11:22:28
    "The customer service was excellent! Being able to view the product before receiving it was very helpful! The wristbands were of great quality and came quickly. The students were impressed with receiving a 2 color embossed wristband. Thanks!"
    Prev123Next  
    Our Supporting Sites:
    Mensusa
    @All Rights Reserved.http://www.wristbandreviews.com