30 wristband 24 hours bracelets banner

Company Name 24 Hour Bracelets
Address 3663 McCue Road. STE 450, Houston,Texas,USA,77056
Company E-mail Id help@24hourbracelets.com
Company Phone 1-800-530-6218
Company Fax 1-713-972-0054
REVIEWS:
11
60% Completed

24HourBracelets are located in Houston, TX. We have a large manufacturing facility dedicated to producing our high quality 100% Customized Rubber Bracelet, Silicone Bracelet and Rubber Wristband. We ship to destinations all around the world including - USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Newzeland.


24 Hour Bracelets Company details
Color Change
Font Change
Art Work
Preview Image
Size Change
Starting Year 2007
Shopping Type Contact directly (Phone or mail)
Website http://www.24hourbracelets.com/
Facebook url
Twitter url


Avaliable Wristbands
Color Filled Silicone WristbandsColor Filled Silicone Wristbands Plain Silicone Wristbands Plain Silicone Wristbands
3/4 Tyvek Wristbands 3/4 Tyvek Wristbands 1" Tyvek Wristbands 1
1/2 Tyvek Wristbands 1/2 Tyvek Wristbands Textag WristbandsTextag Wristbands
snap wristbandssnap wristbands


Press release/ Info:


CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Johnnybr 2013-01-21 14:20:45
"I have ordered wristbands from this company many times; I am absolutely delighted with their service and their fast turnaround time. They delivered my wristbands ahead of schedule. Great Company!!"
DamonM 2013-01-25 14:13:26
"I ordered 200 bands for birthday party. My bands was delivered on time as they were promised. They really did it by 24 hour. "
Chuckhagel 2013-03-05 12:25:01
"The BEST wristband buying experience so far!! I got a few thousand printed wristbands for a fundraiser in December. These guys rushed the order to me with in 1 day. I am there customer for life."
kaypete 2013-03-27 12:56:03
"24hourwristbands.com was unexpectedly prompt I got my order a lot quicker than I thought I would. My wristbands were just as I had made with the easy online system, and even got to use their little cliparts that they offer. Definitely will come back to order more, they can be used for all sorts of purposes, not just events! Thanks Imprint!"
AbsM 2013-04-08 15:07:30
"I ordered buttons three times from 24hourbracelets.com and all three times the colors were completely off, and the color saturation was poor, faded, and lifeless. The first two orders where just grey scale, so even though they were off, it was not a big deal and was tolerable. With the 3rd order the colors were not even close and totally unusable. We asked them to reprint it, and they refused saying that they don't guarantee a color match. Terrible!
bdcane2011 2013-04-10 14:09:05
"This company is completely awful!! I ordered 200 wristbands with a front message & logo on each side. I was not told logos would be the same color as the font. When they came in I contacted the company & they were useless. They refused to do anything to fix our distaste other then offer a 15% discount on our next purchase. Shipping took two days longer then it should as well. There is no hope of future business from me! Not to mention that they handled there argument online without notifying me they responded to the issue. Very unprofessional."
lmlamm 2013-04-19 11:40:56
"Can I choose negative stars?? Horrible customer service, long waits on hold. Not very helpful when inquiring about order. My experience started bad when I did not receive an order confirmation once placing my order online. Very frustrating. When you read fine print they do not send order confirmations, which is very strange in this day and age. So it took 3 emails and 2 phone calls just to confirm they received my order. They also stated that they had emailed me responses, but they were never received. I gave my email 3 different times and checked spam/junk folders. I'm not a newbie to email and computers. Standard production stated 7 business days, which turned into 9 business days. Then order said transit for 4 business days. Now says shipping on 14 days after placing order.
Amanda P. 2022-10-28 14:11:35
Worst company ever. I have tried to cancel my order twice and they say it has been cancelled with no refund. You can hardly hear them on the phone and they are so inattentive. I keep receiving phone calls from an automated service saying there is an issue with the artwork but yet I have canceled my order. Still have no received a refund. Save yourself from dealing with these frustrating people and this company. to the owner- HIRE people who care and want to help please!!!
Annie B. 2022-10-31 07:08:45
User friendly sight, good prices and easy to do business with. The wristbands are good quality and were a huge hit at our awareness walk. Will be a returning customer, no doubt.
Kristen W. 2023-01-12 06:34:27
The team at Wristbands Connection assisted me over the phone with ordering 100 remembrance bands. The bands were for a close friend's father and not only did they provide excellent customer service by providing me with the projected cost, but they allowed me to place the order immediately over the phone, which was most helpful. Additionally, they shipped and delivered the bands in a tight turn-around, without charging us an arm-and-a-leg. The bands are excellent quality, and an excellent reminder of our loved one that we lost. Thank you,Wristbands Connection!
Andrew P. 2023-01-28 05:22:50
I received my order three days late based on the shipping that I paid for. I tried to contact the company to get tracking information for my shipment and I received no response. The product ordered was exactly as I ordered and looked great but unfortunately I received after the event I ordered it for. If I pay for a certain shipping timeframe then I expect to get it by the date I paid for or before. If you are not in a rush then you will most likely be happy with the product you will get, if you are in a hurry, order at your own risk.


RELATED COMPANIES
amagingart.in
inkhead
AllAmericanWristbands
Brand Nex
EverydayWristbands.com
10centswristbands


WRISTBAND COMPANY RANK
Place a Code in your Wristband Company Website Select Text