Get Quote For Custom Design
               
   
                       
           














  • Verify

  •  
     
     
     
    CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    scblues15 2013-01-25 14:12:49
    "My experience with wrist-band.com has been great! It was very easy to order the exact wristbands online that I wanted! I was glad to have the option of getting multiple colors of the same wristband, for a cheap price too! The 100 free wristbands was a plus too! Delivery was fast and the bracelets look exactly how I imagined! Thanks!!!"
    DamonM 2013-01-25 14:13:26
    "I ordered 200 bands for birthday party. My bands was delivered on time as they were promised. They really did it by 24 hour. "
    Groncraft 2013-01-25 14:14:09
    "Hi...my overall experience with Wrist-band.com was very pleasant! The ordering process was simple and quick. The wristbands arrived in a timely manner and were exactly what I ordered!! Thank you!!"
    enljm2507 2013-02-25 15:03:02
    "When I called the customer services was great and helpful. Going online and seeing that the sight was was easy to use and finding items."
    Cpayseno 2013-03-05 12:18:15
    "The products are great and they have prices better than any I found. The only problem I have, is that I am a repeat offender and I have never yet received one of the coupons that they mention. on the website. Aside from that I am completely pleased and I will continue to use them. Once I place my order the turnaround is fantastic. So if I forget an order at the last minute I don't have to pay crazy shipping prices to get my product here on time. Very pleased!"
    enljm2507 2013-03-05 12:20:59
    "When I called the customer services was great and helpful. Going online and seeing that the site was easy to use and finding items."
    ChristyDavis 2013-03-05 12:23:26
    "I ordered custom buttons along with some debossed wristbands. The products were of high quality and the turn time was sooner then expected.I would use this company again and again."
    lauradawn 2013-03-05 12:24:23
    "Excellent. Fast shipping. Wonderful help with getting the order in by phone. Highly recommend"
    Chuckhagel 2013-03-05 12:25:01
    "The BEST wristband buying experience so far!! I got a few thousand printed wristbands for a fundraiser in December. These guys rushed the order to me with in 1 day. I am there customer for life."
    Anderson 2013-03-13 13:20:36
    You company profile have 80% Why your company profile reach 100% ? So your company product quality is 20% less than our wristband company
    Pdavis-9 2013-03-27 12:54:25
    "I had a great experience with Wristband Express from the easy ordering, great prices and timely delivery. Thanks so much!"
    kaypete 2013-03-27 12:56:03
    "24hourwristbands.com was unexpectedly prompt I got my order a lot quicker than I thought I would. My wristbands were just as I had made with the easy online system, and even got to use their little cliparts that they offer. Definitely will come back to order more, they can be used for all sorts of purposes, not just events! Thanks Imprint!"
    Jenni01 2013-03-27 12:57:55
    "I loved the wristbands, they are nice and great quality. Maya from the sales department was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend hope valley wristbands products."
    Mazhiallh 2013-03-27 12:59:25
    "Very friendly and helpful staff, I was grateful to receive such amazing customer service. He was helpful in assisting me from the very beginning to get me the proper information to place my order. I would highly recommend this site to others!"
    AbsM 2013-04-08 15:07:30
    "I ordered buttons three times from 24hourbracelets.com and all three times the colors were completely off, and the color saturation was poor, faded, and lifeless. The first two orders where just grey scale, so even though they were off, it was not a big deal and was tolerable. With the 3rd order the colors were not even close and totally unusable. We asked them to reprint it, and they refused saying that they don't guarantee a color match. Terrible!
    brucewayne8 2013-04-08 15:22:03
    "Impossible to get any info on my order. Their "track order” option always says it will send a status in my email, and I never receive one. If I ask about it, using their online chat thing, they all of a sudden go offline. I selected the 7 day production option and it is now the 10th day, and no shipping confirmation. Price isn't bad, but if you expect to get things on time, or want to follow your order to make sure, this is not the place!"
    bdcane2011 2013-04-08 15:22:45
    "Very unsatisfied. Horrible customer service. The status of my order did not change for a week, so I eventually called and spoke to someone who explained that my order has yet to process but I can still expedite my order if cancel and reorder within the next hour (35 dollars extra for fast shipping). So I call them back to change my order 5 minutes later (after being on hold for 30 minutes) speaking to another person, supposedly my order was being processed and I couldn't make changes, then the individual could not answer questions regarding my order and hung up on me. I called back and another individual put me on hold when I asked her not to. They could not help me let alone refund my money. I would never recommend this company to anyone. "
    bdcane2011 2013-04-10 14:09:05
    "This company is completely awful!! I ordered 200 wristbands with a front message & logo on each side. I was not told logos would be the same color as the font. When they came in I contacted the company & they were useless. They refused to do anything to fix our distaste other then offer a 15% discount on our next purchase. Shipping took two days longer then it should as well. There is no hope of future business from me! Not to mention that they handled there argument online without notifying me they responded to the issue. Very unprofessional."
    survivor2012 2013-04-10 14:10:12
    "HORRIBLE service. They sent 200 bands that were the wrong size. They did NOT send them in the time they promised. When I called to figure out what to do about the wrong size, I was on hold for an hour and forty-five minutes until they answered my call! I was "first in line" for over an hour. These people just get your money and then screw you. My previous 2 calls to customer service to figure out why I had not received them in the time they promised, I was on hold for over 45 minutes each. They just blow you off and don't care. Order from ANYONE else, just don't use these people. Even if you have to pay more, at least you'll get a quality product and customer service that at least pretends to care. This company is a joke."
    lmlamm 2013-04-19 11:40:56
    "Can I choose negative stars?? Horrible customer service, long waits on hold. Not very helpful when inquiring about order. My experience started bad when I did not receive an order confirmation once placing my order online. Very frustrating. When you read fine print they do not send order confirmations, which is very strange in this day and age. So it took 3 emails and 2 phone calls just to confirm they received my order. They also stated that they had emailed me responses, but they were never received. I gave my email 3 different times and checked spam/junk folders. I'm not a newbie to email and computers. Standard production stated 7 business days, which turned into 9 business days. Then order said transit for 4 business days. Now says shipping on 14 days after placing order.
    < Prev123Next  
    Our Supporting Sites:
    Mensusa
    @All Rights Reserved.https://www.wristbandreviews.com