Get Quote For Custom Design
               
   
                       
           














  • Verify

  •  
     
     
     
    CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    MacLove688 2013-04-19 11:42:04
    "Hope Valley Wristbands is a life saver! I needed wristbands in less than a week due to another company delaying my order. Usually I place my orders online but since I needed it guaranteed quickly I decided to call in and place it. When I called, I was number 14 in line but BOY did the queue move super fast! I spoke with a nice young lady named Blair. She was very patient with me and answered all of my questions accordingly. I felt very comfortable ordering with her because she knew what she was talking about. She gave me final costs and sent me a copy of my invoice with every detail covered just to confirm everything was correct. I will definitely be placing more orders with hope valley wristbands. Fast turnaround times and great customer service. I should have gone with them to begin with! "
    Billie 2013-07-12 11:59:03
    I find it so easy to design my own bands with their online customizers... And i got my products on time.. Thanks for that..
    Jomnier 2013-08-20 06:41:22
    Amazing wristbands seems to be one and only company which gives lot of customization and product delivery on time. We find the quality being amazing and wordings too. i like it.
    janet vinduska 2013-09-30 19:16:20
    I ordered wrist bands on August 17, 2013. Have not received them yet. All I get is an answering service and they send an email and I never hear a word. I can't even talk to anyone at the company. No fed x tracking number either. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE
    Sau 2013-10-03 20:03:26
    Poor service, no follow up and no follow through. They just ignored me after taking my money. I placed and order and they couldn't meet my request so they said they can cancel and refund me and i agree to cancel and refund but it's been over 2 months and I have not seen anything yet. I called over a dozen times and they keep saying it's an inbound call center that they'll send a message over to customer service to call me but no call at all and they don't reply to my emails. Not a good way to conduct business. Then they send the wristbands to me after saying and agreeing to cancel it. I needed them at a certain date and now what am i suppose to do with them. I still want a refund. This is outrageous.
    Adina 2013-12-09 10:45:15
    The most amazing customer support ever! I placed an order for white bands for Lung Cancer Awareness month and my order shipped to my house by the date I needed them to! And they did! My girls were excited to sell bracelets to raise money for lung cancer in memory of their Grandma! Thank you again guys, we will order again!
    Kevin Pendergast 2014-01-14 21:43:06
    I wish I would have seen this website before ordering... I ordered and paid on Dec 5, 2013 for a tour leaving on Jan 14/2014. Should have been LOTS of time for a 7 day production and a 7 day delivery, even with Christmas in there. Dec 27 they told me they couldn't find a tracking number and would remake the bands... I have been emailing, calling, on-line chatting etc with zero assistance except that the record showed my order had shipped but no tracking number. I finally got through to someone at the 'local' number... rudest customer service person I have ever dealt with. She told me that the shipping department was closed that day... next day (20 calls later) she said the managers were in a meeting... next day (20 calls later) there was a bad storm in Houston (55 degrees/light rain). To say the least... RUN RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN... hopefully PayPal will assist me in getting a refund
    Nancy 2014-01-24 10:30:51
    I love my wristbands! Thank you, Tim! You did an awesome job! thanks for getting my bands on-time. Surely will recommend you guys to others.
    Eubanks 2014-02-21 09:03:58
    Shout out for you guys, not only Amazing wristbands but Amazing Customer Service and Contact. Will definitely Continue to do business with you. Thanks So Much
    Francis 2014-05-26 13:17:41
    As the name implies, you people really doing an amazing customer service. Keep up doing
    Kate 2014-06-13 08:19:35
    Since I am out of US (Australia), I thought you people wont ship my products on-time. But your shipping was great. On-time and my wristbands were packed very safely so I got it without any damage.
    Mike Ferrari 2014-07-09 04:54:18
    If anyone is considering a company to use for wristbands, we highly recommend www.amazingwristbands.com. Incredibly impressed with the service and product. Not only did they have the best prices, but also the lowest shipping (FREE in US). Additionally, I have never had anything ordered and delivered to Alaska as quickly as this shipment - and this was a custom order. Excellent job!!! Thank you Amazing Wristbands !!!
    Randy 2014-09-25 08:40:35
    In my circle, if anyone search for a company to make wristband, I highly recommend you people. Awesome company! Great Quality
    Jerry 2014-12-29 05:19:13
    This is subsequent moment ordering from this web-site. Outstanding turn around and my wristbands have been first-class for my event.
    Mitchell 2014-12-29 05:29:52
    I have been use wristbandreviews. com for three years and it has been immense. I quick phone call and i make my modify and i collect my item for consumption. Thank you for your great and fast service.
    Siglerjohn 2014-12-29 05:52:39
    I never get all of my bands but over all really good responce time and all questions answered.The entire method was exceptional. No complaints. Enormous job. Ready an additional order and I am in no doubt it will be excellent. Service reps be splendid. I will keep on to purchase extra things.Love it.
    Mark Jaclyn 2014-12-29 10:32:05
    This company every time gives us excellent service and quality. Will continue coming back.Wristbands were easy to order, shipped quickly, and looked good.dlivered as ordered, very happy with order
    < Prev123Next >
    Our Supporting Sites:
    Mensusa
    @All Rights Reserved.https://www.wristbandreviews.com